Universal Human Values Cell

About Universal Human Values Cell
MITS Universal Human Values Cell is constituted, with the following members, to ensure proper infrastructure and structure for UHV Cell as per guidelines of AICTE, to articulate, refine & share vision and educational goals, particularly those that are related to Universal Human Values and to define indicators or measures related to Universal Human Values goals & activities.
This Cell will conduct / organize programmes to create awareness among the students and faculty about Universal values and ethics which would be beneficial for their self-exploration towards harmony in individual, prosperity in family, fearless in society and co-existence in nature with right understanding.
Members of Universal Human Values Cell Committee

Members of Universal Human Values Cell Committee

Sl.No. Name of the Committee Member Designation Department Role in UHV committee E-mail ID
1 Prof. C. Yuvaraj Principal Mechanical Chairman principal@mits.ac.in
2 Dr. P. Ramanathan Vice Principal Academics ECE Convener viceprincipalacademics@mits.ac.in
3 Dr. Jagadeesh Babu Bellam Asst. Professor Physics Coordinator jagadeeshbabub@mits.ac.in
4 Dr. Swapneel S. Jaiswal Sr. Asst. Professor Civil Faculty Representative jaiswalss@mits.ac.in
5 Mr. E. M. Krishna Tejus Asst. Professor EEE Faculty Representative krishnatejusem@mits.ac.in
6 Dr. K. Chandra Mohan Asst. Professor Chemistry Faculty Representative drkchandramohan@mits.ac.in
7 Mrs. U. Viajayalakshmi Coordinator, International Relations & Counselor International Relations Staff Representative vijayalakshmiu@mits.ac.in
8 Mr. D. M. Abhinay Kanth Asst. Professor CSE Staff Representative abhinaykanthdm@mits.ac.in


Dr. Jagadeesh Babu Bellam

Coordinator, UHV Cell Department of Physics

  • E Mail : jagadeeshbabub@mits.ac.in

  • Phone : +91-8571-280255, 280706

  • Address :

    Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
    Post Box No: 14, Kadiri Road,
    Angallu Madanapalle-517325,
    Andhra Pradesh, India