This cell plans, organizes, gathers, records and disseminates the day-to-day information on activities pertaining to all the Departments / Committees / Cells of the entire Institute

PAARC Members

S.No Name Designation
1 Dr. C. Yuvaraj Principal
2 Dr. D. Pradeep Kumar Chief Coordinator, PAARC &
Coordinator, NAAC
3 Dr. C. Kamal Basha Coordinator, NBA, JNTUA, Events
4 Dr. P. Ramanathan Coordinator, IQAC, ISO
5 Dr. Balaji Ramanujam Coordinator, NIRF, R&D
6 Mr. Manu Ravuri Associate Coordinator, Planning DBMS
7 Mr. KiranKumar M Associate Coordinator, AICTE Certifications
8 Mr. R. Madhu Krishna Associate of Approvals


Dr. D. Pradeep Kumar

Chief Coordinator - PAARC Cell

  • Address :

    Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
    Post Box No: 14, Kadiri Road,
    Angallu Madanapalle-517325,
    Andhra Pradesh, India

  • E Mail : E-Mail :